Partners

2M Architects – www.2marchitects.ca

D.J. Penwarden Appraisals – http://www.penwarden.ca/

Joseph Ha Engineering – http://www.josephhaengineering.ca/en/

Bardon Supplies – http://www.bardonsupplies.com/

Boncor – http://www.royalbuildingproducts.com/

Burnstein Brick – http://www.burnsteinbrick.com/

Centura Tile – http://centura.ca/

Convoy Supply – http://www.convoy-supply.com/

Cotton Inc. – http://www.cottoninc.ca/

Guillevin International – http://www.guillevin.com/main.cfm?p=300&l=en&div=3

Herman’s Building Centres – http://www.hbci.ca/

LaFarge Canada – http://www.lafarge-na.com/

Low’s Glass – http://www.lowsglass.com/

Moore Insulation – http://www.mooreinsulation.com/

Niagara Glass – http://www.niagaraglass.com/

Niagara Plumbing – http://www.emcoltd.com/homepage

Niagara Pre-Hung Doors – http://www.niagaraprehungdoors.ca/

Regional Doors – http://www.regionaldoorsgaraga.com/ca/

St. Catharines Building Supplies – http://www.scbs.castle.ca/

Thorold Lumber – http://thoroldlumber.ca/

Velux – www.velux.ca

Vinylbilt Windows and Doors – www.vinylbilt.com

Vinyl Window Designs – www.vinylwindowdesigns.com